Contact Us

Fill out the form below and a Grosse Pointe War Memorial representative will respond to you shortly.

Staff Directory

Executive Office
Charles Burke – President /CEO
Kathy Schutter – Development Manager
kschutter@warmemorial.org ext. 111
Renee Gasparovich- Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
rgasparovich@warmemorial.org ext. 204

Catering & Food Service Planners
Mela Leiter – Non-profit & Corporate Events Manager
mleiter@warmemorial.org ext. 141
Stephanie Berger – Non-profit & Corporate Events Coordinator
sberger@warmemorial.org ext. 228
Cheryl Armijo – Special Occasions & Events Manager
carmijo@warmemorial.org ext. 142
Sylvia Ross-Schultz – Special Occasions & Events Coordinator
sross-schultz@warmemorial.org ext. 128
Chad Harbin – Food Service Manager
charbin@warmemorial.org ext. 117

Lifelong Learning
Wanda Claes – Lifelong Learning Director
wclaes@warmemorial.org ext. 103
Julia Catalfio – Programming Coordinator
jcatalfio@warmemorial.org ext. 115
Tami O’Shea – Programming Coordinator
toshea@warmemorial.org ext. 114
Magge Bonomo – Graphic Design
mbonomo@warmemorial.org ext. 110
Registration Desk ext. 145

WMTV
Lauren Parrott – Editing Assistant
lparrott@warmemorial.org ext. 130
Jeremy Dulac – Editing Assistant
jdulac@warmemorial.org ext. 133

Finance
Elaine Langer – Finance Director
elanger@warmemorial.org ext. 107
Joan McCray – Accounts Receivable/IT Coordinator
jmccray@warmemorial.org ext. 109
Sharon Johnson – Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator
sjohnson@warmemorial.org ext. 108

Physical Plant (House & Grounds/Building Maintenance)
Larry O’Keefe – Physical Plant Director
lokeefe@warmemorial.org ext. 127

General Inquiries


Grosse Pointe War Memorial
32 Lake Shore Drive, Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan 48236
Phone: 313.881.7511 • Fax: 313.884.6638