Contact Us

Fill out the form below and a Grosse Pointe War Memorial representative will respond to you shortly.

Staff Directory

Executive Office
Charles Burke – President /CEO
Beth Brackett - Executive Assistant/Board Engagement Liaison
bbrackett@warmemorial.org 313.332.4010
Kathy Schutter – Development Manager
kschutter@warmemorial.org ext. 111
Renee Gasparovich- Coordinator of Development
rgasparovich@warmemorial.org ext. 204

Catering & Sales
Cheryl Armijo – Director of Sales & Operations for Special Events
carmijo@warmemorial.org ext. 142
Stephanie Berger – Non-profit & Corporate Events Coordinator
sberger@warmemorial.org ext. 228
Sylvia Ross-Schultz – Special Occasions & Events Coordinator
sross-schultz@warmemorial.org ext. 128

Community Engagement
Wanda Claes – Senior Director of Community Engagement
wclaes@warmemorial.org ext. 103
Mela Leiter – Senior Manager of Nonprofit Relationships & GPWM Theater
mleiter@warmemorial.org ext. 141
Julia Catalfio – Manager of Learning
jcatalfio@warmemorial.org ext. 115
Tami O’Shea – Learning Coordinator
toshea@warmemorial.org ext. 114
Registration Desk ext. 145

WMTV
Lauren Parrott – Editing Assistant
lparrott@warmemorial.org ext. 130
Jeremy Dulac – Editing Assistant
jdulac@warmemorial.org ext. 133

Business & Campus Administration
Elaine Langer – Senior Director of Business & Campus Administration
elanger@warmemorial.org ext. 107
Joan McCray – Business & System Manager
jmccray@warmemorial.org ext. 109
Sharon Johnson – Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator
sjohnson@warmemorial.org ext. 108

General Inquiries


Grosse Pointe War Memorial
32 Lake Shore Drive, Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan 48236
Phone: 313.881.7511 • Fax: 313.884.6638