Back to All Events

Driver Training (Segment II)


Driver Training Segment II Prerequisites

  • Completion of 30 practice driving hours with parent

  • Level I license that has been validated by the Michigan Secretary of State at least three months prior to class

  • Bring Level I license to the first class

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
4–6pm
Instructor: Grosse Pointe Driving School

The following form must be completed before proceeding.

Student's Name *
Student's Name
If you are registering more than one student, space is provided below for multiple names.
Parent's or Guardian's Name *
Parent's or Guardian's Name
Please use this same name when completing your transaction.
Use this area to list any additional students you are registering at this time.
The student(s) I am registering will be AT LEAST 14 years and 8 months of age at the start of class. *
This is a requirement per Michigan law.
Earlier Event: March 11
Driver Training (Segment I)
Later Event: April 8
Driver Training (Segment II)